Außendienst - Team

Alois Traunwieser

Alois Traunwieser

Leitung Vertrieb und Marketing
Mobil: 0664/882 814 50
alois.traunwieser@tritscheler.at

Franz Grömmer

Franz Grömmer

0664/21 43 190
groemmer@tritscheler.at

Gerald Priglinger

Gerald Priglinger

0664/46 64 663
priglinger@tritscheler.at

Alois Riedl

Alois Riedl

0664/18 13 913
riedl@tritscheler.at

Christian Breit

Christian Breit

0664/88 61 28 60
breit@tritscheler.at

Martin Hager

Martin Hager

0664/40 20 037
hager@tritscheler.at

Martin Bernecker

Martin Bernecker

0664/51 61 006
bernecker@tritscheler.at

Christian Roiser

Christian Roiser

0664/23 14 388
roiser@tritscheler.at