Büro - Team

Vinzenz Stocker

Vinzenz Stocker

Geschäftsführer

Alois Traunwieser

Alois Traunwieser

Leitung Vertrieb und Marketing
Mobil: 0664/882 814 50
alois.traunwieser@tritscheler.at

Gabriele Gradinger

Gabriele Gradinger

Finanzen & Personal
DW 519
gradinger@tritscheler.at

Silvia Hauser

Silvia Hauser

Angebote, Marketing
DW 512
angebote@tritscheler.at

Sylvia Lang

Sylvia Lang

Buchhaltung
DW 522
buchhaltung@tritscheler.at

Jessica Ferschl

Disposition
DW 539
montage-service@tritscheler.at

Maria Aumaier

Maria Aumaier

Disposition
DW 540
montage-service@tritscheler.at

Patrick Ortbauer

Patrick Ortbauer

Disposition
DW 531
montage-service@tritscheler.at

Katharina Krainer

Verena Reichinger

Auftragsbearbeitung
DW 521
bestellung@tritscheler.at

Benjamin Koller

Benjamin Koller

Auftragsbearbeitung Fenster
DW 538
bestellung@tritscheler.at

Daniela Brummer

Daniela Brummer

Auftragsbearbeitung
DW 514
bestellung@tritscheler.at

Katharina Krainer

Katharina Krainer

Auftragsbearbeitung
DW 514
bestellung@tritscheler.at

Alois Parzer

Alois Parzer

Auftragsbearbeitung
DW 541
bestellung@tritscheler.at

Julia Parzer

Julia Parzer

Auftragsbearbeitung
DW 530
bestellung@tritscheler.at

Evelyn Ebner

Evelyn Ebner

Lieferung & Ersatzteile
DW 524
lieferungen@tritscheler.at

Maria Tischler

Maria Tischler

Telefonzentrale

tischler@tritscheler.at

Cornelia Liebl

Cornelia Liebl

Verrechnung
DW 513
liebl@tritscheler.at

Cornelia Kramer

Cornelia Kramer

Service
DW 516
montage-service@tritscheler.at

Sabine Reisinger

Sabine Reisinger

Service Fakturierung Reparaturen
DW 549
reisinger@tritscheler.at

Petra Kaindlstorfer

Petra Kaindlstorfer

Service
DW 526
montage-service@tritscheler.at

Jürgen Doblinger

Jürgen Doblinger

Technik Glasdächer
DW 511
technik@tritscheler.at

Josef Wirth

Josef Wirth

Technik
DW 520
technik@tritscheler.at

Alexander Roiter

Alexander Roiter

Einkauf/EDV
DW 523
roiter@tritscheler.at

Selina Obernhumer

Selina Obernhumer

Lehrling Bürokauffrau
DW 518
obernhumer@tritscheler.at

Samira Schwarzgruber

Samira Schwarzgruber

Lehrling Sonnenschutztechnikerin