Herzlich Willkommen

Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Vinzenz Stocker
Geschäftsführer
tritscheler@tritscheler.at

Vertrieb & Marketing

Alois Traunwieser
Leitung Vertrieb und Marketing
alois.traunwieser@tritscheler.at
0664/882 814 50

Lisa-Maria Terler
Marketing
lisa.terler@tritscheler.at
0 77 11/31 590 – 542

Gerald Priglinger
Fachberater
priglinger@tritscheler.at
0664/46 64 663

Alois Riedl
Fachberater
riedl@tritscheler.at
0664/18 13 913

Christian Breit
Fachberater
breit@tritscheler.at
0664/88 61 28 60

Martin Bernecker
Fachberater
bernecker@tritscheler.at
0664/51 61 006

Martin Hager
Fachberater
hager@tritscheler.at
0664/40 20 037

Christian Roiser
Fachberater
roiser@tritscheler.at
0664/23 14 388

Daniel Grömmer
Fachberater
d.groemmer@tritscheler.at
0664/88 733 125

Christian Reiterer
Fachberater
christian.reiterer@tritscheler.at
0664/88 28 14 46

Verwaltung

Gabriele Gradinger

Gabriele Gradinger
Finanzen & Personal
gradinger@tritscheler.at
077 11/31 590 – 519

Silvia Hauser

Silvia Hauser
Kaufmännische Leitung
hauser@tritscheler.at
0 77 11/31 590 – 512

Marlene Beck
Lehre Bürokauffrau
marlene.beck@tritscheler.at
0 77 11/31 590 – 522

Aufträge & Angebote

Alois Parzer

Alois Parzer
Leitung Aufträge & Angebote
bestellung@tritscheler.at
077 11/31 590 – 541

Benjamin Koller

Benjamin Koller
Auftragsbearbeitung
bestellung@tritscheler.at
0 77 11/31 590 – 538

Verena Reichinger
Auftragsbearbeitung
bestellung@tritscheler.at
0 77 11/31 590 – 521

Katharina Krainer

Katharina Krainer
Auftragsbearbeitung
bestellung@tritscheler.at
077 11/31 590 – 514

Julia Parzer
Auftragsbearbeitung
bestellung@tritscheler.at
0 77 11/31 590 – 530

Daniela Brummer

Daniela Brummer
Auftragsbearbeitung
bestellung@tritscheler.at
0 77 11/31 590 – 514

Selina Obernhumer

Selina Obernhumer
Lehre Bürokauffrau
bestellung@tritscheler.at
077 11/31 590 – 518

Verrechnung

Cornelia Liebl

Cornelia Liebl
Verrechnung
liebl@tritscheler.at
077 11/31 590 – 513

Petra Kaindlstorfer

Petra Kaindlstorfer
Verrechnung & Service
montage-service@tritscheler.at
0 77 11/31 590 – 526

Einkauf & EDV

Alexander Roiter

Alexander Roiter
Leitung Einkauf & EDV
roiter@tritscheler.at
077 11/31 590 – 523

Technik

Jürgen Doblinger
Leitung Technik
technik@tritscheler.at
077 11/31 590 – 511

Josef Wirth
Technik
technik@tritscheler.at
0 77 11/31 590 – 520

Andreas Pichler
Technik
technik@tritscheler.at
0 77 11/31 590 – 529

Dispo & Versand

Maria Aumaier

Maria Aumaier
Disposition
montage-service@tritscheler.at
077 11/31 590 – 540

Patrick Ortbauer

Patrick Ortbauer
Disposition
montage-service@tritscheler.at
0 77 11/31 590 – 531

Alois Bauer
Lieferung & Ersatzteile
lieferungen@tritscheler.at
077 11/31 590 – 524

Sabine Schwarz
Lieferung & Ersatzteile
lieferungen@tritscheler.at
077 11/31 590 – 527

Service

Cornelia Kramer

Cornelia Kramer
Service
montage-service@tritscheler.at
077 11/31 590 – 516

Petra Kaindlstorfer

Petra Kaindlstorfer
Verrechnung & Service
montage-service@tritscheler.at
0 77 11/31 590 – 526

Empfang

Maria Tischler

Maria Tischler
Telefonzentrale
tischler@tritscheler.at
077 11/31 590 – 0

Produktion

Christoph Mühlschuster
Leitung Prozess Management
christoph.muehlschuster@tritscheler.at
077 11/31 590 – 517

Johann Neißl
Bereichsleiter Werkstatt
neissl@tritscheler.at
077 11/31 590 – 0

Valentin Neetzel
Bereichsleiter Werkstatt
magazin@tritscheler.at
077 11/31 590 – 0